Exclusive Caterers - Third Degree Glass Factory
5200 DELMAR BOULEVARD
ST. LOUIS, MO 63108
Map It!  

Catering

Third Degree welcomes a wide variety of catering companies to ensure your event is amazing, down to the last detail. Reference our exclusive catering list to find plenty of delicious options! Third Degree does not have in-house catering but does offer a spacious catering prep kitchen. All catering arrangements must be organized independently by the client. If you choose to source your own caterer beyond this list, there will be a $1,000 outside caterer fee added to your rental fee. All non-exclusive caterers must provide a signed addendum and a certificate of insurance.

Want to learn more about the caterers? Click the link below to their website or reach out to the contact listed. They’ll be happy to get you the best catering for your event at Third Degree.

Butler’s Pantry ($$-$$$)
Bridget Bitza
bridget@butlerspantry.com
314-664-7680

Callier’s Catering ($-$$)
Kelley Callier
kelley@callierscatering.com
636-230-0019

Catering by Tony Marino’s ($)
Paula Marino
paula@tonymarinocatering.com
314-477-8895

Ces and Judy’s ($$)
Ces Hoffius
ceshoffius@cesandjudys.com
314-991-6700

Championship Catering ($-$$)
Larry Gernstein
larryg@championshipcatering.com
314-606-9520

Hendri’s Banquets & Catering ($-$$)
Daniel Sulz
catering@hendris.com
314-752-4084

Hollyberry Catering ($-$$)
Nickie Mitchell
nickie@hollyberrycatering.com
314-835-9977

Sugar Fire Grill ($-$$)
Heather Dougherty
sugarfirelass@gmail.com
314-997-2301
 

Murray’s Catering ($-$$)
Kimberly Murray
murrayscatering@gmail.com
314-650-1902

Orlando’s Events & Catering ($-$$)
Sam Orlando Jr
sorlandojr@orlandogardens.com
314-638-6660

Pure Catering STL ($$)
Bryan Young
bryan.young6@gmail.com
314-513-9206

Russo’s Catering ($-$$)
Mark Russo
msrusso@russosgourmet.com
314-432-8692

Seed Sprout Spoon ($$)
Erin Lang
erin@seedsproutspoon.com
314-606-0165

Salt and Smoke ($-$$)
Amy Dickinson
amy@saltandsmokestl.com
314-727-0200

JESSICA LABOZZETTA

EVENT DIRECTOR
314.396.2825 JESSICA@STLGLASS.COM
VIEW OUR

RENTAL TERMS

START PLANNING

YOUR EVENT

Third Friday is March 15th!

Gallery is open Tuesday - Saturday, 10a-5p.
Third Friday
Close