Contact - Third Degree Glass Factory
5200 DELMAR BOULEVARD
ST. LOUIS, MO 63108
Map It!  
Have An Experience Login

CONTACT

CALL US AT (314) 367-4527, BUT READ THE STUFF BELOW FIRST.
VIEW OUR PARKING DIRECTIONS  

HERE WE ARE

Third Degree Glass Factory is just east of the famous Delmar Loop in St. Louis, MO. Stop in to take a look at our gallery pieces or see the art installation currently on display.

GALLERY HOURS

THURSDAY – SATURDAY: 10:00A – 5:00P

 

5200 DELMAR BLVD
ST. LOUIS, MO 63108

 

EMAIL: GALLERY@STLGLASS.COM
PHONE: (314) 367-4527

 

Contact Us

Doug Auer

Co-Founder
314.367.8131
doug@stlglass.com

Jen Fuller

Gallery Director
314.396.2830
jen@stlglass.com

JD Dehne

Operations Manager

operations@stlglass.com

Alison Briley

Events Coordinator
314.396.2827
alison@stlglass.com

 

Olivia Reim

Events Coordinator
314.396.2826
olivia@stlglass.com

STILL NEED SOMETHING?

If you have a general inquiry that can’t be answered with a quick phone call, or by contacting one of our specialists above, feel free to fill out this form. We will get back to you soon.

Close